Murray To Play Davis Cup Quarters Against France

Andy Murray In Action
Andy Murray In Action

Three time Grand Slam Winner & Current World No.1 Seed, Britain’s Andy Murray is all set to return to the arena in April. Andy would be playing against France in the Davis Cup Quarter-Finals to be held in coming April. Murray missed the first round victory against Canadians in the last weekend.

Profile Photo
Profile Photo

“I needed to have a break, I was definitely tired when I got back from Australia and my body was pretty pleased I took some time off. But away to France, after Miami, I’m into the swing of things and I’ve had enough rest.” said Murray. “It’ll be tough. I assume they’ll probably put it on clay. I don’t know where they’ll play it, but Monte Carlo would be good.” he added.

Quick Go Through

  • Venue-TD Place Arena, Ottawa
  • Dates: 3-5 February

For Latest Sports Feeds & Articles Follow Us At https://sportsjoint.wordpress.com/

Also Like & Reach Us At Our Official Facebook Page At https://www.facebook.com/sportsjoint/

 

Leave a Reply

